Morwenstow Parish Council

Minutes of the **Annual Meeting of the Parish Council** held on Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 7.30pm in the Community Centre

AM1.15/05 Attendance: Cllrs.; Hobbs (chair), Boundy, Braund, Colwill, Francis, Phipps, Richards, Rogers, Savage and the Clerk

AM2.15/05 Apologies were received from Cllr. Tilbey

Absent without apology: C Cllr Dolphin

AM3.15/05 Election of Officers: It was resolved to elect all officers en bloc to remain in their present posts.

Cllr. Jonathan Hobbs Chairman/Tree Warden/Ward Meeting/CALC Representative

Cllr. Susan Braund Vice Chairman/Ward Meeting/CALC Representative

Cllr. Ken Boundy Public ways co-ordinator

Cllr. John Colwill Playpark Equipment Supervisor

Cllr. Roy Francis Playpark Supervisor
Cllr. Julie Phipps Transport/Hamlets Editor

Cllr. Benjamin Richards Flag Master

Cllr. Hilary Rogers Hamlets distribution and press

Cllr. Richard Savage Police Liaison Officer
Cllr. Shorne Tilbey Building Regulation Advisor

AM4.15/05 The minutes of the meeting held on 16th May 2018 were agreed and signed as an accurate record of the meeting

AM5.15/05 Matters Arising from the Minutes: None

AM6.15/05 AOB: None

There being no other business the Chairman closed the meeting at 7.40pm